Foundation Trustees and Staff


Ellen M. Heller
Ellen M. Heller, Chair 
Donn Weinberg
Donn Weinberg
Barry I. Schloss
Barry I. Schloss, Treasurer
Robert T Kelly, Jr.
Robert T. Kelly, Jr.
Alvin Awaya
Alvin Awaya,


President and Chief Executive Officer

Program Directors

  • Stan GoldmanStan Goldman, PhD, Program Director; Disabilities (U.S. and Israel)/Education, Children, Youth and Families (Israel)
    410-654-8500, ext. 263
  • Sheryl GoldsteinSheryl Goldstein, Managing Director, Programs & Grants /
    Program Director, Education, US
    410-654-8500, ext. 217
  • Marci HunnMarci Hunn, Program Director, Workforce Development
    410-654-8500, ext. 261
  • Amy KleineAmy Kleine, Program Director, Basic Human Needs
    410-654-8500, ext. 268
  • Michael MarcusMichael Marcus, Program Director, Older Adults
    410-654-8500, ext. 244

Program Officers






Hawaii Office

The Harry and Jeanette Weinberg Foundation has two locations in Owings Mills, Maryland and Honolulu, Hawaii. The Hawaii operations are entirely separate and, accordingly, all communication and correspondence regarding these matters should be directed to:

3660 Waialae Avenue, Suite 400
Honolulu, HI 96816-3260
Phone: 808-924-1000
Fax: 808-922-3975

Comments are closed.