Trustees and Staff

Trustees

President and Chief Executive Officer

Rachel Garbow Monroe

President and Chief Executive Officer

410-654-8500, ext. 220

rmonroe@hjweinberg.org


Chief of Staff

Arlene Hayden

Chief of Staff

410-654-8500, ext. 216

ahayden@hjweinberg.org


Program Team

Sheryl Goldstein

Managing Director, Programs & Grants / Program Director, Education (US)

410-654-8500, ext. 217

sgoldstein@hjweinberg.org


Rachel Duden

Program Associate, US Education and MSGP

410-654-8500, ext. 229

rduden@hjweinberg.org


Elise Gillespie

Program Associate, Library and Special Projects

410-654-8500, ext. 259

egillespie@hjweinberg.org


Stan Goldman, PhD

Program Director, Disabilities / Education (Israel)

410-654-8500, ext. 263

sgoldman@hjweinberg.org


Amy Kleine

Program Director, Basic Human Needs & Health

410-654-8500, ext. 268

akleine@hjweinberg.org


Marci Hunn

Program Director, Workforce Development

410-654-8500, ext. 261

mhunn@hjweinberg.org


Michael Marcus

Program Director, Older Adults

410-654-8500, ext. 244

mmarcus@hjweinberg.org


Aaron Merki

Program Officer, Older Adults (US)

410-654-8500, ext. 276

amerki@hjweinberg.org


Rafi Rone

Program Director, General Community Support and Older Adults (Israel)

410-654-8500, ext. 247

rrone@hjweinberg.org


Kate Sorestad

Program Officer, Libraries, Northeastern Pennsylvania, and Veterans Grants

410-654-8500, ext. 249

ksorestad@hjweinberg.org


Investment

Jonathan Hook

Chief Investment Officer

410-654-8500, ext. 240

jhook@hjweinberg.org


David Gilmore

Managing Director of Investments

410-654-8500, ext. 293

dgilmore@hjweinberg.org


Brian Clark

Investment Analyst

410-654-8500, ext. 258

bclark@hjweinberg.org


Kallie Wasserman

Executive Assistant, Investments

410-654-8500, ext. 294

kwasserman@hjweinberg.org


Media / Communications

Craig Demchak

Director of Marketing & Communications

410-654-8500, ext. 230

cdemchak@hjweinberg.org


Yvonne Sporrer

Special Projects Coordinator / Assistant to Director of Marketing & Communications

410-654-8500, ext. 213

ysporrer@hjweinberg.org


Jen Banks

Graphic / Web Design Coordinator

410-654-8500, ext. 248

jbanks@hjweinberg.org


Megan Franey

Marketing Associate

410-654-8500, ext. 211

mfraney@hjweinberg.org


Operations

Zac Dixon

Executive Assistant

410-654-8500, ext. 252

zdixon@hjweinberg.org


Leisel Harry

Program Director Assistant

410-654-8500, ext. 214

lharry@hjweinberg.org


Nakia Horton

GIFTS Administrator

410-654-8500, ext. 254

nhorton@hjweinberg.org


Frank Jarrell

Accounting Manager

410-654-8500, ext. 275

fjarrell@hjweinberg.org


Jennifer Jordan

Executive Assistant

410-654-8500, ext. 267

jjordan@hjweinberg.org


Christina Laumann

Program Assistant Manager

410-654-8500, ext. 227

claumann@hjweinberg.org


Hillary McInnis

Program Director Assistant

410-654-8500, ext. 297

hmcinnis@hjweinberg.org


Kyle McNair

Controller

410-654-8500, ext. 234

kmcnair@hjweinberg.org


Jack Meeker

Network Administrator / Real Estate Associate

410-654-8500, ext. 223

jmeeker@hjweinberg.org


Shakera Tuggle

Receptionist

410-654-8500, ext. 210

stuggle@hjweinberg.org


Hawaii Office

The Harry and Jeanette Weinberg Foundation has two locations: Owings Mills, Maryland and Honolulu, Hawaii. The Hawaii office operates entirely separate from the Owings Mills Office. All questions and/or concerns regarding operations in Hawaii should be directed to the Hawaii office.

3660 Waialae Avenue, Suite 400
Honolulu, HI 96816-3260
Phone: 808-924-1000
Fax: 808-922-3975