Foundation Leadership

Current Weinberg Foundation Trustees

Ambassador Fay Hartog-Levin (Ret.), Chair & Trustee
Robert T. Kelly, Jr., Trustee
Paula B. Pretlow, Trustee
Gordon Berlin, Trustee
Nimrod Goor, Trustee

Senior Leadership

Rachel Garbow Monroe, President and CEO
Arlene Cox, Chief Operating Officer
Giorgio Caldarone, Managing Director of Hawaiʻi Real Estate, Hawaiʻi Office
David Gilmore, Chief Investment Officer
Corbett A. K. Kalama, Executive Vice President, Hawaiʻi Office
Craig Mellendick, Chief Financial Officer
Aaron Merki, Chief Program Officer

Contact Us

If you would like to request a bio or other information about our leadership team, please contact us using the form below.